info@lmis.se

+46-723-953926

Location

 

 

Contact Us

 

CEO/Manager Technical Services

Henrik Johansson

+46-723-95 39 26

henrik@lmis.se

Finance & Personnel Manager

Jeanett Hide

+46-723-65 39 26

jeanett@lmis.se

Project Leader

Toni Haapala

+46-721-79 97 38

toni@lmis.se

Project Leader

Daniel Kowalicki

+46-723-65 39 17

daniel@lmis.se

Project Leader

Artur Kozlowski

+46-721-79 97 35

artur@lmis.se

Project Administrator/Procurement

Anca Ungureanu

+46-723-653921

anca@lmis.se

Design Engineer

Natalia Muntian

+46 723 65 39 32

natalia@lmis.se

Workshop Manager

Staffan Santesson

+46-721-79 97 34

staffan@lmis.se

HR Co-ordinator Contractors

Edyta Zygnerska

+46-733-301563

edyta@lmis.se

Office & Personnel Administrator

Sofia Johnsson

+46-766-366951

sofia@lmis.se

Accountant

Malin Johansson

+46-702-155340

malin@lmis.se

HR Manager Contractors

Lukas Zygnerski

+46-723-663926

lukas@lmis.se

Warehouse Manager

Therese Pedersen

+46-723-65 39 42

therese@lmis.se

Visiting & Mailing address:

LAHOLM MARINE

& INDUSTRY SERVICES AB

INDUSTRIGATAN 11

312 34 LAHOLM, SWEDEN

Telephone: +46-430-777 776

e-mail: info@lmis.se

Invoice address:

invoice@lmis.se

VAT number:

SE556991267701