info@lmis.se

+46-723-953926

Location

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

CEO/Manager Technical Services

Henrik Johansson

+46-723-953926

henrik@lmis.se

Project Manager

Conny Widfors

+46-72-179 97 32

conny@lmis.se

 

Project Leader

Marcus Rönnfelt

+46-723-653926

marcus@lmis.se

 

Project Leader

Stefan Pavlicek

+46-723-653942

stefan@lmis.se

 

Project Engineer

Anca Ungureanu

+46-723-653921

anca@lmis.se

 

Assistant Project Engineer

Agnieszka Rog

+46-723-653932

arog@lmis.se

 

Warehouse Supervisor

Ove Bäckström

+46-723-653940

ove@lmis.se

 

HR Co-ordinator

Edyta Zygnerska

+46 -733-301563

edyta@lmis.se

 

Administrator

Sofia Johnsson

+46-766-366951

sofia@lmis.se

 

Accountant

Malin Johansson

+46-702-155340

malin@lmis.se

 

 

Sales/Logistics Director

Lukas Zygnerski

+46-723-663926

lukas@lmis.se

 

Visiting & Mailing address:

LAHOLM MARINE

INDUSTRY SERVICES AB

INDUSTRIGATAN 11

312 34 LAHOLM, SWEDEN

 

Telephone (24/7): +46-723-953926

e-mail: info@lmis.se

Invoice address:

As above or e-mail: invoice@lmis.se

VAT number:

SE556991267701